Team GIL
E-Governance Division Department of Science & Technology
Hardware Procurement Services Employees Posted in Various Depts.
Personnel & Administration/Promotions / H.R. Services Receptionist
Finance/ Accounts & Secretarial Services    
Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Tel. No. (Mobile)
Email
K. R. Gururaja Rao
Chairman cum Managing Director
---
---
Hema Surendran
PS To MD
23259222
---
Neeta Shah
Director (e-Governance/Center of Excellence/I/C Projects)
23259223
9879000542

Samir Mehta

(I/C) General Manager (Services)
23259235
---
Vivek Upadhyay
Deputy General Manager (Tech.)
23259239
9879011434
Samir Mehta
Accounts Officer
23259224
9099057097

E-Governance Division

Name Designation Tel. No. (Office) Email
Vipul Patel
Executive
23259237

vipulp@gujarat.gov.in

Smita Gosai
Executive
23259240

smitag@gujarat.gov.in

Krunal Suthar
Executive
23259237

krunals@gujarat.gov.in

Amit Barot
Executive
23259232

amitb@gujarat.gov.in

Akhlesh Goyal
Executive
23259236

akhleshg@gujarat.gov.in

Khyati Sanchela
Executive
23259229

khyatis@gujarat.gov.in

Chetan Patel
Executive
23259236

chetanp@gujarat.gov.in

Ankit Suthar
Executive
23259236

ankits@gujarat.gov.in

Megha Dave
Technical Assistant
23259229

meghad@gujarat.gov.in

Hardware Procurement Services

Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Email
Vijay Bhaliya
Executive
23259227

vijayb@gujarat.gov.in

Kajal Panchal
Executive
23259226

kajalp@gujarat.gov.in

Hiren Patel
Executive
23259227

hirenp@gujarat.gov.in

Prashant Patel
Executive

23259227

prashantp@gujarat.gov.in

Ajay Prajapati
Executive

23259227

ajayp@gujarat.gov.in

Rohin Kothari
Executive

23259225

rohink@gujarat.gov.in

Asif shaikh
Executive
23259225

asifs@gujarat.gov.in

Personnel & Administration / Promotions / H.R. Services
Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Email
Amit Barot (I / C)
Executive
23259230

amitb@gujarat.gov.in

Finance/ Accounts & Secretarial Services

Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Email
23259234

Department of Science & Technology

Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Tel. No. (Residence)
Email
Shri S. J. Haider, IAS
Secretary            (Science & Technology Department)
23259999

D. M. Dodiya
PPS to Secretary  (Science & Technology)
23259999
23246878
Roma Patel
Executive Assistance to Secretary  
23259999
Shri G. C. Shah
Deputy Secretary (IT) (Science & Technology)
23250438
-
Shri G. C. Shah
Deputy Secretary BT, Estt., Cash (I/C)
23250464  
Shri Ashok J. Bhadeshia
(I/C)
Under Secretary (IT)
23250461
-
Sanjay Shah
Technical Officer
23254765  
Archis Gupta
Executive
23257158
-
Jaydev Palas
Executive
23257442
-
Manish Darji
Executive
23257049
-

Employees Deputed in Various Depts.

Name
Designation
Department
Tel. No. 

Mobile no.

Email
Executive
Agriculture & Co-operation
23250850
Executive
Social Justice & Empowerment
23257058 9924747989 monalis@gujarat.gov.in
  Executive
Finance
23254560

/23254715

 

sm-fd@gujarat.gov.in

Mr. Anish Patel
Technical Assistant
Vidhansabha
23251012 9601298804 anishm@gujarat.gov.in
Executive
Panchayat, Rural Housing & Rural Development

N.A.

9998105395
Tribal Development Development
23252010
Ms.Upma Bhavsar
Executive
Science& Technology
23257346 9924134309 upmab@gujarat.gov.in
Executive
Industries & Mines
23251145 sm-imd@gujarat.gov.in
Labour & Employment 23250897
Executive
Home Dept
23250533 sm-hd@gujarat.gov.in
  Executive
Legislative & Parliamentary Affairs
23250958  
Legal

N.A.

Executive
General Administration Dept
23250412 sm-gad@gujarat.gov.in
Health & Family Welfare

N.A.

Executive
Revenue Dept
23252262 sm-rd@gujarat.gov.in
Ports & Transport Dept

N.A.

Mr. Nihar Chaudhry
Executive
Education Dept
23251826

9558801438 sm-ed@gujarat.gov.in
Road & Building Dept

N.A.

Mr. Rajuji Thakor
Technical Assistant
Narmada, Water Res, Water Supply & Kalpsar Dept
23257952 9824491024 sm-nwrws@gujarat.gov.in
Women & Child Development

N.A.

Mr. Marmik Gamit
Technical Assistant
Urban Development & Urban Housing dept
23251024 9725695565/ 9726376600 sm-udd@gujarat.gov.in

sm-fcs@gujarat.gov.in

Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
23251191
Sports, Youth & Cultural Activities dept
23251388

----

Information & Broadcasting

N.A.

Mr. Hardik Dave
Technical Assistant
Chief Ministers Office
23250038 9978405551 hardik@gujarat.gov.in
Mrs. Divya Doshiyad
Executive
Industries Commissionerate Office
23252618 8866788175 divyad@gujarat.gov.in
Mr Mehul panchal

Mr. Malhar Vyas
Executive

Technical Assistant
Commissionerate of Commercial Tax
079-26586830 9714224749

9825632803
mehulp@gujarat.gov.in

malharv@gujarat.gov.in
Mr. Jaswant Makwana
Executive
State Data Center, Gandhinagar
23257344 9662511327 jasvantm@gujarat.gov.in

Receptionist

Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Email
Hina Rao
Receptionist / Comp. Operator
23256022