Team GIL
E-Governance Division Department of Science & Technology
Hardware Procurement Services Employees Posted in Various Depts.
Personnel & Administration/Promotions / H.R. Services Receptionist
Finance/ Accounts & Secretarial Services    
Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Email
Shri Dhananjay Dwivedi, IAS
Chairman
---
Shri Roopwant Singh, IAS
(I/C) Managing Director
---
Hema Surendran
PS To MD
23259222
Shri Vivek Upadhyay
(I/C)Director (e-Governance Projects)
23259223

Shri Samir Mehta

(I/C) General Manager (Services)
23259224
Shri Vivek Upadhyay
Deputy General Manager (Tech.)
23259239
Shri Samir Mehta
Accounts Officer
23259224
Shri Japan Shah
Company Secretary
23259238

E-Governance Division

Name Designation Tel. No. (Office) Email
Amit Patodia
Executive
23259236
amitp@gujarat.gov.in
Vipul Patel
Executive
23259237
vipulp@gujarat.gov.in
Smita Gosai
Executive
23259240
smitag@gujarat.gov.in
Krunal Suthar
Executive
23259237
krunals@gujarat.gov.in
Amit Barot
Executive
23259232
amitb@gujarat.gov.in
Nikunj Prajapati
Executive
23259231
nikunjp@gujarat.gov.in
Sanket Prajapati
Executive
23259229
sanketp@gujarat.gov.in
Megha Dave
Technical Assistant
23259229
meghad@gujarat.gov.in

Hardware Procurement Services

Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Email
Vijay Bhaliya
Executive
23259227
vijayb@gujarat.gov.in
Kajal Panchal
Executive
23259226
kajalp@gujarat.gov.in
Hiren Patel
Executive
23259235
hirenp@gujarat.gov.in
Prashant Patel
Executive
23259227
prashantp@gujarat.gov.in
Ajay Prajapati
Executive
23259227
ajayp@gujarat.gov.in
Dilip Khant
Executive
23259225
dilipk@gujarat.gov.in
Personnel & Administration / Promotions / H.R. Services
Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Email
Ishita Trivedi
Executive
23259230
ishitat@gujarat.gov.in

Finance/ Accounts & Secretarial Services

Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Email
Ruchi Bhavsar
Executive
23259233
ruchim@gujarat.gov.in

Department of Science & Technology

Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Tel. No. (Residence)
Email
Shri Dhananjay Dwivedi, IAS
Secretary            (Science & Technology Department)
23259999

Shri D. M. Dodiya
PPS to Secretary  (Science & Technology)
23259999
23246878
Shri Subhash Soni
Joint Secretary BT, Estt.
23250438
 
Shri Hemang J. Purohit
Deputy Secretary (IT) (Science & Technology)
23250438
-
Shri M. K. Vagh
Under Secretary (IT)
23250461
-
Shri Sanjay Shah
Technical Officer /Section officer (IT)(I/C)
23250465
-
Archis Gupta
Executive
23257158
-
Manish Darji
Executive
23257049
-
Upma Bhavsar
Executive
23259999
-
Tejas Gandhi
Project Manager
23257401
-
Bhdresh Patel
Network Manager
23253746
-
Rohin Kothari
Executive
23257442
-
Hardik Patel
Executive
23257442
-

Director (IT & eGovernance)

Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Tel. No. (Residence)
Email
Amit Barot
Executive
23259232
-
Dhaval Soni
Executive
23259223
-

Employees Deputed in Various Depts.

Name
Designation
Department
Tel. No. 

Mobile no.

Email
Yatin Brahmbhatt
Executive
Chief Ministers Office
50040
9978405551
Hardik Dave
Technical Assistant
50038
9099391393
Jignesh Chauhan
Executive
CS Office
9824735006
Pranav Patel
Executive
Gujarat Vigillance Commission
54971
9925722156
Paras Majithia
Executive
Agriculture & Co-operation Dept

9033530708
parasm@gujarat.gov.in
Nihar Chaudhry
Executive
Social Justice & Empowerment Dept
9558801438
Jignasha Patel
Executive
Legal Department

9825161189

Jigar Vyas
Supporting Engineer
Vidhansabha
51012
8758086725
Shoaib Memon
Executive
Panchayat, Rural Housing & Rural Development Dept
9924603090
shoaibm@gujarat.gov.in
Jatin Patel
Executive
Tribal Development Development Dept
51116
9913875765
jatinp@gujarat.gov.in
Karan Bhavsar
Technical Assistant
Health & Family Welfare Department
8511125520
karanb@gujarat.gov.in
Shabbir Malvi
Executive
Industries & Mines Dept
51145
7600010892
shabbirm@gujarat.gov.in
Vaishali Daudia
Technical Assistant
Labour & Employment Dept
50897
8156000949
vaishalid@gujarat.gov.in
Mansuali Bhatti
Executive
Home Dept
7698091561
mansuralib@gujarat.gov.in
Bhumika Patel
Executive
Legislative & Parliamentary Affairs Dept
50964

9727265371
bhumikap@gujarat.gov.in
Nirmal Vaghela
Executive
Ports & Transport Dept
9924396751
nirrmalv@gujarat.gov.in
Vikesh Patel
Executive
General Administration Dept
50412
9601093069
Vishal Parmar
Executive
9998310082
Mehul Panchal
Executive
Education Dept
9714224749
Jignesh Gandharv


Technical Assistant
Road & Building Dept
9904063607

jigneshg@gujarat.gov.in
Rajuji Thakor
Technical Assistant
Narmada, Water Res, Water Supply & Kalpsar Dept
51788
9824491024
Marmik Gamit
Technical Assistant
Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
9726376600
sm-fcs@gujarat.gov.in
Mahmadfaruk Bhabhor
Executive
Commissionerate of Commercial Tax
7600221691
mohmadfarukb@gujarat.gov.in
Rajesh Nakarani
Executive
Helpdesk
9979349364
exe-gil-gnr@gujarat.gov.in
Jaswant Makwana
Executive
State Data Center, Gandhinagar
55578
9662511327
jasvantm@gujarat.gov.in
Ankit Shah
Executive
9427955595
ankits1@gujarat.gov.in
Shubhangi Shah
Project Manager
Commissionerate of Health
57945
shubhangis@gujarat.gov.in
Dewang Thakkar
Project Manager
Commissionerate of Health
57945
dewangt@gujarat.gov.in

Receptionist

Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Email
Hina Rao
Receptionist / Comp. Operator
23256022