Team GIL
E-Governance Division Department of Science & Technology
Hardware Procurement Services Employees Posted in Various Depts.
Personnel & Administration/Promotions / H.R. Services Receptionist
Finance/ Accounts & Secretarial Services    
Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Tel. No. (Mobile)
Email
K. R. Gururaja Rao
Chairman cum Managing Director
---
---
Hema Surendran
PS To MD
23259222
---
Neeta Shah
Director (e-Governance/Center of Excellence/I/C Projects)
23259223
9879000542

Samir Mehta

(I/C) General Manager (Services)
23259235
---
Vivek Upadhyay
Deputy General Manager (Tech.)
23259239
9879011434
Samir Mehta
Accounts Officer
23259224
9099057097

E-Governance Division

Name Designation Tel. No. (Office) Email
Vipul Patel
Executive
23259237
vipulp@gujarat.gov.in
Smita Gosai
Executive
23259240
smitag@gujarat.gov.in
Krunal Suthar
Executive
23259237
krunals@gujarat.gov.in
Amit Barot
Executive
23259232
amitb@gujarat.gov.in
Akhlesh Goyal
Executive
23259236
akhleshg@gujarat.gov.in
Khyati Sanchela
Executive
khyatis@gujarat.gov.in
Divya Doshiyad
Executive
divyad@gujarat.gov.in
Amit Patodia
Executive
23259231
amitp@gujarat.gov.in
Dilip Khant
Executive
23257413
dilipk@gujarat.gov.in
Nikunj Prajapati
Executive

nikunjp@gujarat.gov.in
Harsh Patel
Executive
23250897
harshp@gujarat.gov.in
Yatin Brahmbhatt
Executive
23250038
yatinb@gujarat.gov.in

Hardware Procurement Services

Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Email
Amit Patodia
Executive
23259231
amitp@gujarat.gov.in
Vijay Bhaliya
Executive
23259227
vijayb@gujarat.gov.in
Kajal Panchal
Executive
23259226
kajalp@gujarat.gov.in
Hiren Patel
Executive
23259227
hirenp@gujarat.gov.in
Prashant Patel
Executive
23259227
prashantp@gujarat.gov.in
Ajay Prajapati
Executive
23259227
ajayp@gujarat.gov.in
Rohin Kothari
Executive
23259225
rohink@gujarat.gov.in
Personnel & Administration / Promotions / H.R. Services
Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Email
Ishita Trivedi
Executive
23259230

Finance/ Accounts & Secretarial Services

Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Email
Ruchi Bhavsar
Executive
23259233
ruchim@gujarat.gov.in
Nisha Khushalani
Executive
23259234
nishak@gujarat.gov.in

Department of Science & Technology

Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Tel. No. (Residence)
Email
Shri S. J. Haider, IAS
Secretary            (Science & Technology Department)
23259999

D. M. Dodiya
PPS to Secretary  (Science & Technology)
23259999
23246878
Upma Bhavsar
Executive Assistance to Secretary  
23259999
Shri G. C. Shah
Joint Secretary (IT) (Science & Technology)
23250438
-
Shri S. R. Soni
Joint Secretary BT, Estt.
23250464
 
Shri Ashok J. Bhadeshia
(I/C)
Under Secretary (IT)
23250461
-
Sanjay Shah
Technical Officer
23254765
 
Archis Gupta
Executive
23257158
-
Jaydev Palas
Executive
23257442
-
Manish Darji
Executive
23257049
-

Employees Deputed in Various Depts.

Name
Designation
Department
Tel. No. 

Mobile no.

Email
Ankit Shah
Executive
Agriculture & Co-operation
23250850
9427955595
Mahmadfaruk Bhabhor
Executive
Social Justice & Empowerment
23257058
7600221691
Paras Majithia
Executive
Finance Department
23254560

/23254715

9033530708
sm-fd@gujarat.gov.in

Executive
Legal Department

9033530708
sm-legal@gujarat.gov.in
Anish Patel
Technical Assistant
Vidhansabha
23251012
9601298804
anishm@gujarat.gov.in
Jatin Patel

Vishal Patel
Executive
Panchayat, Rural Housing & Rural Development

N.A.

9998105395

 

9374241094


Tribal Development Development
23252010
Karan Bhavsar
Technical Assistant
Energy and Petrochemicals Department
 
 8511125520
Health & Family Welfare Department
23255729
Upma Bhavsar
Executive
Science & Technology
23257346
9924134309
upmab@gujarat.gov.in
Shabbir Malvi
Executive
Industries & Mines
23251145
7600010892
sm-imd@gujarat.gov.in
Labour & Employment
23250897
Kushang Jani
Executive
Home Dept
23250533
9898673729
sm-hd@gujarat.gov.in
Jignesh Gandharv
Executive
Legislative & Parliamentary Affairs
23250958
9904063607
jigneshg@gujarat.gov.in
Ports & Transport Dept
 
Vishal Parmar
Executive
General Administration Dept
23250412
9998310082
sm-gad@gujarat.gov.in
Manoj Pal
Executive
Revenue Dept
23252262
9825928876
sm-rd@gujarat.gov.in
Nihar Chaudhry
Executive
Education Dept
23251826

9558801438
sm-ed@gujarat.gov.in
Ashish Patel
Executive
Urban Development & Urban Housing dept
23251024  
sm-udd@gujarat.gov.in
Road & Building Dept

N.A.

Rajuji Thakor
Technical Assistant
Narmada, Water Res, Water Supply & Kalpsar Dept
23257952
9824491024
Women & Child Development

N.A.

Marmik Gamit
Technical Assistant
Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
23251191
9725695565/ 9726376600
Vaishali Daudia
Technical Assistant
Sports, Youth & Cultural Activities dept
23251388
8156000949
Information & Broadcasting

N.A.

Hardik Dave
Technical Assistant
Chief Ministers Office
23250038 9978405551
hardik@gujarat.gov.in
Mehul Panchal

Malhar Vyas
Executive

Technical Assistant
Commissionerate of Commercial Tax
079-26586830 9714224749

9825632803
mehulp@gujarat.gov.in


malharv@gujarat.gov.in
Jaswant Makwana
Executive
State Data Center, Gandhinagar
23257344 9662511327
jasvantm@gujarat.gov.in

Receptionist

Name
Designation
Tel. No. (Office)
Email
Hina Rao
Receptionist / Comp. Operator
23256022